home
Home Home
   
 

Three convenient locations to better serve you.

Visit any of our three member services and experience the Community First difference. With convenient Drive Up Services, ATMs, and friendly Member Service Representatives at every location, we are ready to serve you.  

  Hagåtña    DNA Building, 238 Archbishop Flores St., Ste 102, Hagåtña, Guam

  Tamuning    305 Chalan San Antonio Road, Tamuning, Guam

  Dededo  
  562 Harmon Loop Road, Suite A1/A2, Compadres Mall, Dededo, Guam

   Hours of Operation:  

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
-CLOSED Sundays & Holidays-

2016 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s Day- Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents Day- Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day- Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day- Monday, July 4, 2016

Liberation Day- Thursday, July 21, 2016

Labor Day- Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day- Monday, October 10, 2016

Veterans Day- Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, November 24, 2016

Christmas Day- Sunday, December 25, 2016 (Observed Monday, Dec. 26)

New Year’s 2017- Sunday, January 1, 2017 (Observed Monday, Jan. 2)

Community First Guam Federal Credit Union - 238 Archbishop Flores Street, Suite 102
Hagatna, Guam 96910 - Telephone: (671) 472-8210 Fax: (671) 477-5522
 
Equal Housing Lender NCUA