home
Home Home
   
 

Three convenient locations to better serve you.

Visit any of our three member services and experience the Community First difference. With convenient Drive Up Services, ATMs, and friendly Member Service Representatives at every location, we are ready to serve you.  

  Hagåtña    DNA Building, 238 Archbishop Flores St., Ste 102, Hagåtña, Guam

  Tamuning    305 Chalan San Antonio Road, Tamuning, Guam

  Dededo  
  562 Harmon Loop Road, Suite A1/A2, Compadres Mall, Dededo, Guam

   Hours of Operation:  

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
-CLOSED Sundays & Holidays-

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Martin Luther King Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Liberation Day Friday, July 21, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran’s Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 (Observed Friday, Nov. 10th)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018

Community First Guam Federal Credit Union - 238 Archbishop Flores Street, Suite 102
Hagatna, Guam 96910 - Telephone: (671) 472-8210 Fax: (671) 477-5522
 
Equal Housing Lender NCUA