home
Home Home
   
 

Three convenient locations to better serve you.

Visit any of our three member services and experience the Community First difference. With convenient Drive Up Services, ATMs, and friendly Member Service Representatives at every location, we are ready to serve you.  

  Hagåtña    DNA Building, 238 Archbishop Flores St., Ste 102, Hagåtña, Guam

  Tamuning    305 Chalan San Antonio Road, Tamuning, Guam

  Dededo  
  562 Harmon Loop Road, Suite A1/A2, Compadres Mall, Dededo, Guam

   Hours of Operation:  

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
-CLOSED Sundays & Holidays-

2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Martin Luther King Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Liberation Day Saturday, July 21, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2017
Veteran’s Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 (observed Monday November 12)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Community First Guam Federal Credit Union - 238 Archbishop Flores Street, Suite 102
Hagatna, Guam 96910 - Telephone: (671) 472-8210 Fax: (671) 477-5522
 
Equal Housing Lender NCUA