Home Home

At Community First, we believe that personal and convenient services can go a long way. For over 50 years, we've built lasting relationships, listened to your stories, and grown with you. We strive to provide the best service and financial solutions to all our valued members. Experience the Community First difference today!

Community First's Board of Directors are elected annually and serve on the Community First FCU Board. Other member representatives are appointed by the Board of Directors to serve on the Supervisory Committee. You may contact any member or senior management officer of Community First by email at emailus@communityfirstfcu.com or via US mail to their attention in care of our main headquarters at 238 AFC Flores Street, Suite 102, Hagatna, Guam , 96910.

Board of Directors

Carlos T. San Agustin , Chairman

Perry C. Taitano, Vice Chairman 

Karvin L. Flynn, Treasurer

Mildred R. Camacho, Secretary

Felice A. Meeks, Director

Nelia G. Pono, Director

Andrew S. Quenga, Director


Supervisory Committee
Elizabeth Cena, Chairperson
Imelda Zimara, Member
Norma Camacho, Member
Isabel Dydasco, Member
Rose Blas, Member


Internal Auditor

Emma Tan: etan@communityfirstfcu.com

To report email abuse, malicious activity, or network issues please contact:postmaster@communityfirstfcu.com

Community First Guam Federal Credit Union - 238 AFC Flores Street, Suite 102
Hagatna, Guam 96910 - Telephone: (671) 472-8210 Fax: (671) 477-5522
Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Privacy Policy |  Browser Requirements
Design & Hosting by Cavion Plussm   Copyright 1998-2004 Cavion, LLC All rights reserved.
Equal Housing Lender NCUA